logo.png

Respect - Integrity - Service - Equality

800 West First Street, Suite #300
Craig, Colorado 81625
Phone: 970-826-2360
Fax: 970-824-5706
 

OFFICER CONTACT INFORMATION:

Mail:
Craig Police Department
800 West First Street, Suite #300
Craig, Colorado 81625

Phone:  970-826-2360

Fax: 970-824-5706

 E-Mail Addresses:  Administration, Investigations, Records,
Animal Control and Code Enforcement

 

Chief Walt Vanatta   

wvanatta@craigpolice.org
   
Commander Jerry DeLong - Operations Division

jdelong@craigpolice.org

   

Commander Bill Leonard - Support Services Division

bleonard@craigpolice.org
   
Investigations Detective Jen Kenney jkenney@craigpolice.org
   

Domestic Violence Specialist Travis Young

tyoung@craigpolice.org
   
Evidence Tech Blake Abdella babdella@craigpolice.org
   
Records Manager Dixie Beck dbeck@craigpolice.org
   
Records Clerk Terrianne Wheeler tlwheeler@craigpolice.org
   
Community Service Officer Jill Nelson jnelson@craigpolice.org
   

Community Service Officer Josh Wright

jwright@craigpolice.org
   

 

Patrol Officer E-Mail:  

Due to the nature of Patrol, officers are often out of the office and
unavailable  to take telephone calls.  If you need to contact
an officer regarding your case, you may want to e-mail the officer
directly with questions or information.

 

Patrol Personnel 

E-Mail Address

Sergeants:

 
Sergeant Tony Fandel tfandel@craigpolice.org
Sergeant Corey Wagner cwagner@craigpolice.org
Sergeant Brian Soper bsoper@craigpolice.org

Officers:

 
Corporal Bryan Gonzales bgonzales@craigpolice.org
Corporal Alvin Luker - K-9 aluker@craigpolice.org
Corporal Mike Edwards  medwards@craigpolice.org
School Resource Officer Ryan Fritz rfritz@craigpolice.org
School Resource Officer Norm Rimmer nrimmer@craigpolice.org
Officer Jeff Bond jbond@craigpolice.org
Officer Jessey Kennell jkennell@craigpolice.org
Officer Grant Laehr glaehr@craigpolice.org
Officer Josh Martinez jmartinez@craigpolice.org
Officer Tracy Mendoza tmendoza@craigpolice.org
Officer John Meyers jmeyers@craigpolice.org
Officer Will Roland wroland@craigpolice.org