logo.png

Respect - Integrity - Service - Equality

800 West First Street, Suite #300
Craig, Colorado 81625
Phone: 970-826-2360
Fax: 970-824-5706
 

OFFICER CONTACT INFORMATION:

Mail:
Craig Police Department
800 West First Street, Suite #300
Craig, Colorado 81625

Phone:  970-826-2360

Fax: 970-824-5706

 E-Mail Addresses:  Administration, Investigations, Records,
Animal Control, and Code Enforcement

 

Chief Jerry DeLong

jdelong@craigpolice.org
   
Captain Bill Leonard

bleonard@craigpolice.org

   

Investigations Sergeant Brian Soper

bsoper@craigpolice.org
Investigator Norm Rimmer nrimmer@craigpolice.org 
 Investigator/School Resource Officer Ryan Fritz rfritz@craigpolice.org 
 Investigator/School Resource Officer Nathan Businger nbusinger@craigpolice.org  

 

 
   
Evidence Tech Blake Abdella babdella@craigpolice.org
   
Records Manager Dixie Beck dbeck@craigpolice.org
   
Records Clerk Terrianne Wheeler tlwheeler@craigpolice.org
   
Community Service Officer Jill Nelson jnelson@craigpolice.org
   

Community Service Officer Josh Wright

jwright@craigpolice.org
   

 

Patrol Officer E-Mail:  

Due to the nature of Patrol, officers are often out of the office and
unavailable  to take telephone calls.  If you need to contact
an officer regarding your case, you may want to e-mail the officer
directly with questions or information.

 

Patrol Personnel 

E-Mail Address

Sergeants:

 
Sergeant Tony Fandel afandel@craigpolice.org
Sergeant Corey Wagner cwagner@craigpolice.org
Sergeant Marvin Cameron mcameron@craigpolice.org

Officers:

 
Corporal Grant Laehr glaehr@craigpolice.org
Corporal Will Roland wroland@craigpolice.org
Corporal Mike Edwards medwards@craigpolice.org
Officer Jeff Bond jbond@craigpolice.org
Officer Michael Cochran mcochran@craigpolice.org
Officer Izauro Gonzalez igonzalez@craigpolice.org
Officer Jessey Kennell jkennell@craigpolice.org
Officer Josh Lyons jlyons@craigpolice.org
Officer Tracy Mendoza tmendoza@craigpolice.org
Officer John Meyers jmeyers@craigpolice.org